Residents of Summit, Eagle, Grand, Clear Creek counties can now join PMCU

BOULDER — As a result of an approval this month by the Colorado Financial Services Board, residents and workers of Summit, Eagle, Grand, Clear Creek counties are now eligible to join Broomfield-based Premier Members Credit Union. 

“Our goal is to grow our membership base and make it easier for individuals who live or work within these counties to enjoy the benefits of banking with Premier Members Credit Union,” PMCU chief marketing officer Jason Bauer said in a prepared statement. 

In addition to the new communities, residents and workers of Adams, Arapahoe, Boulder, Broomfield, Delta, Denver, Douglas, Elbert, El Paso, Garfield, Jefferson, Larimer, Mesa, Montrose, Pueblo and Weld counties can join PMCU, which has more than 77,000 members.

Source: BizWest

Related Articles